Hong Kong

April-ish, for a week or so.

This was a recent addition to the itinerary. (A reminder to suggest your favorite destinations, as I might end up adding them, too!)

My good friend and former St. Petersburg neighbor, William, has worked in Hong Kong since he finished OSU’s photojournalism school and an internship with National Geographic. He is apparently in love with the place, so I’m looking forward to exploring it aided by his gifted and style-savvy eye.

William is the most dapper dresser I know, so I may just have to buy a suit to hang with him! I’m sure he’ll know where to shop. I’m also hoping to convince him to bring his cameras and join me for part of my travels.

What say you, William? Will you come to Aotearoa for the stunning Fjordlands, or maybe get your magazine to hire me as your baggage handler for an African expedition that I probably cannot otherwise afford to include?

Leave a Reply

